IT’S FRINGE TIME!

Guyyyys, Melbourne Fringe Festival is here! I am super excited to see what’s in store this year and rather than follow any suggestions from Time Out or Broadsheet (as per my norm) I’ve decided to choose shows entirely at random.
So here’s what’s on my list so far – I’ll be updating it as I go so keep checking back.

Die Roten Punkte: Acrobat vs Idiot – I saw this duo at the Perth Fringe Festival in EUROSMASH (also at Fringe) and I nearly fell off my chair laughing. Go see one/both of their shows!
Street Art on the Spot
Glamping with Bobby and the Pins
Who Killed MamaShak? It’s not a Fringe fest without some burlesque. I saw Chest of Wonders fundraising show a few weeks ago and have been counting down to see what they were raising $$$ for. These ladies are fab.
Reception:The Musical
Bucket’s List
10 Things You Can’t Do On Stage

Let me know any recommendations you have. I’m still undecided between some of the performances…. I really should have started saving my $$$ earlier for tickets. But who needs food when you have the theatre?

Screen Shot 2014-09-19 at 11.50.21 PM

3 comments

Leave a Reply

