WEEKEND WANDERINGS: SEPTEMBER 6TH & 7TH

So I didn’t achieve anything on my list last weekend. I spent most of it making the most of the sunny weather and meeting friends for coffee/juice in parks, which isn’t too bad a trade.
Did anyone go to the Chocolate Festival? I stayed a little more local and stopped by Vegan Day Out at the Cruelty Free Shop. Amazing vegan baclava.

So this weekend, here’s hoping I cross some off my list.

– Riddle Me This? Batman Exhibition at ArtBoy Gallery and as I’ll be in the area another visit to Pana Chocolate 
– I’m heading to Healesville on Sunday to release my inner kid and take a ride on Puffing Billy
Strawberry Fields Launch Party on Saturday night
– Brunching at Breakfast Thieves, don’t leave without trying their lamingtons!

Was anyone else freezing cold this morning? 6 degrees on the fifth day of Spring?? What is this Melbourne!

All the bacon at Breakfast Thieves

All the bacon at Breakfast Thieves

 

Leave a Reply

